Golden Gate F & AM

Chagrin Falls Masonry

Visit us on Facebook

Newsletter Sign-up

Click here to sign-up and start receiving the electronic version of our bi-monthly newsletter, Temple News and Views.

Member Login

Forgot login?
Golden Gate Past Masters PDF Print E-mail
Stephen Goodrich--2011 Jeffrey Stanczyk--2012  Wayne M. Nix, II--2013
Richard G. Baker--2008 Richard G. Baker--2009 Stephen Goodrich--2010
Charles McClintock--2005 Charles McClintock--2006 Roman Vaynshtok--2007
Frank R. Cope--2002 Stanley R. Bowe--2003 Jeffrey E. Stanczyk--2004
Philip Pisczak--1999 Philip Pisczak--2000 Joel A. Otis--2001
Larry G. Moore--1996 Donald M. Satava--1997 Philip Pisczak--1998
Gustav H. Stern--1993 Donald M. Satava--1994 Donald M. Satava--1995
Frank R. Cope--1990 George R. Bakalar--1991 Gustav H. Stern--1992
Joel A. Otis--1987 Joseph Rothbrust--1988 Donald M. Satava--1989
M. Neal Wheatcraft--1984 Larry G. Moore--1985 Robert O. Johnson--1986
David R. Hladik--1981 Richard C. Kline--1982 Thomas W. Bowe--1983
Charles G. Warren--1978 Gale H. Bard--1979 Richard C. Kline--1980
J. William Koring--1975 William H. Hein--1976 Joel A. Otis--1977
Robert L. Pempin--1972 Bruce F. Scheres--1973 Ronald Steels--1974
James H. Reighart--1969 Walter F. Meilander--1970 M. Neal Wheatcraft--1971
Stanley S. Greene--1966 Howard J. Wilcox--1967 Roger L. Skinner--1968
Grant E. Hope--1963 Carl C. Bongiovanni--1964 F. Farwell White--1965
Amel B. Kelley--1960 Robert L. McClintock 1961 William R. Dickenson 1962
Howard Trace--1957 Austin Foster--1958 Robert Weinman--1959
Paul W. Reed--1954 Richard Evans--1955 William Phillips--1956
G. E. Karshner--1951 C. H. Stebbins--1952 B. C. Gallagher--1953
C. W. Vincent--1948 R. W. Honeywell--1949 C. H. DeVoe--1950
T. E. Clime--1945 H. A. Hitchcock--1946 L., L. Everden--1947
D. Mclirath--1942 F. S. Britton--1943 L. P. Bowers--1944
E. M. Gifford--1939 B. W. Lacey--1940 C. W. Hahn--1941
R. L. Gifford--1936 C. H. Peterson--1937 W. Mcilrath--1938
R. L. Burnett--1933 K. E. Ackland--1934 E. D. Ricker--1935
G. R. Ober--1930 A. R. Mountjoy--1931 E. E. Frazier--1932
J. H. Wolfram--1927 A. E. Fosdick--1928 C. H. Gifford--1929
N. E. Gallen--1924 R. H. Richardson--1925 N. S. Bright--1926
G. L. Sheffield--1921 E. Neuman--1922 H. A. Foster--1923
F. J. Marsh--1918 W. H. Wheelock--1919 E. H. Baldwin--1920
J. E. Hoopes--1915 J. A. Church--1916 L. S. Hubbell--1917
T. C. Hoopes--1912 E. C. Teare--1913 E. C. Teare--1914
L. B. Walters--1909 R. A. Bishop--1910 R. A. Bishop--1911
B. R. Hoopes--1906 A. P. Carlton--1907 J. E. Cope--1908
F. A. Bishop--1903 F. C. Gates--1904 D. W. McGlennen--1905
H. S. Kent--1900 C. E. Baer--1901 H. A. Sheffield--1902
F. P. Shumaker--1897 F. P. Shumaker--1898 C. F. Phillips--1899
G. March--1894 E. P. Wilmot--1895 E. P. Wilmot--1896
H. M. Doty--1891 H. M. Doty--1892 G. March--1893
W. A. Upham--1888 W. A. Upham--1889 H. M. Doty--1890
Z. K. Eggleston--1885 H. M. Doty--1886 A. C. Williams--1887
H. M. Doty--1882 H. M. Doty--1883 H. M. Doty--1884
H. M. Doty--1879 H. M. Doty--1880 H. M. Doty--1881
C. M. Foote--1876 H. M. Doty--1877 H. M. Doty--1878
S. L. Wilkinson--1873 M. A. Lander--1874 R. W. Walters--1875
S. L. Wilkinson--1870 S. L. Wilkinson--1871 S. L. Wilkinson--1872
S. L. Wilkinson--1867 S. L. Wilkinson--1868 S. L. Wilkinson--1869
D. A. Davis--1864 S. L. Wilkinson--1865 S. L. Wilkinson--1866
D. A. Davis--1861 S. L. Wilkinson--1862 S. L. Wilkinson--1863
D. A. David--1858 L. D. Mix--1859 L. D. Mix--1860

Golden Gate #245 is a chartered lodge of The Grand Lodge of Ohio, Free and Accepted Masons, sharing its historic building in Chagrin Falls with other Masonic bodies including; Solon Lodge #757 F.&A.M., Chagrin Falls Chapter #152 Royal Arch Masons, Golden Rule #442 Order of the Eastern Star, Oriental Commandery #12 Knights Templar, and Windermere Council #113 Royal & Select Masons. Learn more about Freemasonry by contacting us or a lodge near you.